Meet Sara Duncan, one of our Judges!

Meet Sara Duncan, one of our Judges for Cupcake Camp Summerville!

  I am a former pastry chef that was educated at Johnson and Wales University and graduated with an Associate’s Degree in Pastry Arts in 2002.  I have worked in cities including Atlanta, Charleston, and Aspen at places like the St. Regis Hotel, Aspen Meadows Resort, and Woodlands Inn.  I obtained my first certification from the ACF in 2005.   Throughout my pastry career I focused on gaining expertise in chocolate and sugar artistry, cake decorating, artisan bread baking and fine dining dessert presentations.
  Thank you for letting me a part of this event!

Leave a Reply

